Web Design
Züchter

Alphabetisch geordnet

Welpen

Zwinger

Züchter

Homepage

PLZ

Ort

Telefon

Handy

email

 

Achtal v.

Maucher, Anton

achtalboxer.de

88364

Wolfegg

07527 6634

 

AntonMaucher@T-online.de

 

Aldofürst v.

Teufel, Hannelore

 

78554

Aldingen

07424  1379

 

Aldofuerst@gmail.com

 

Alten Turbine v. d.

Fahrenschon, Heike

boxer-von-der-alten-turbine.de

89269

Vöhringen

07306 33732

0160 97571834

boxer-von-der-alten-turbine@Email.de

 

Amami per Sempre v.

Schreiber, Lucia

amamixsempre.com

79539

Lörrach

07621 14360

   0175      4139103

Lucia.Schreiber@web.de

 

Aufwind v.

Kieninger, Franziska

vomaufwind.de

78554

Aldingen

  07424    970013

 

kieninger@vomaufwind.de

 

Buchhorn v.

Reiß, Gerlinde

bodenseeboxer.de

88046

Friedrichshafen

07541
756 90

 

linde@bodenseeboxer.de

 

Burg Rabeneck v.

Kästner, Volker & Monika

burg-rabeneck-boxer.de

75173

Pforzheim

 

0171   3165166

taxikaestner@aol.com

 

Dornacher Ried vom

Müller, Renate

boxer-dornacherried.de

88273

Blitzenreute

07502 2876

0151 18628341

r.mueller_boxer@yahoo.de

 

Eisbach v.

Kurz, Helmut

eisbachtalboxer.de

74429

Sulzbach-Laufen

07976
406

0152
09830865

kontakt@eisbachtalboxer.de

 

Eisbachtal, v

Wülk, Elke

eisbachtalboxer.de

74523

Schwäbisch Hall

0791 84592

 0177    1495261

kontakt@eisbachtalboxer.de

 

Farbenspiel v.

Keller, Martina

farbenspiel-boxer.de

79688

Hausen

07622
671133

0173   5140656

farbenspiel-boxer@t-online.de

 

Flößerbrunnen v.

Zinser, Ute

boxer-vom-floesserbrunnen.de

72293

Glatten

07443 6358

 

ute@boxer-vom-floesserbrunnen.de

 

Friedrichsee v.

Wild, Günter

Friedrichsee-boxer.de

76470

Ötigheim

07222  6319

 

wild@friedrichsee-boxer.de

 

Galaktik-Box

Artur Grabinski

Galaktik-Box.de

73529

Schwäbisch Gmünd

    07171      44737

   0160      97957843

artur.grabinski@googlemail.com

 

Goldanker v.

Weixler,S.u. Mäurle, E

boxer-vom-goldanker.de

73110

Hattenhofen

07164 3859

0171   2846372

BeateKaelble@aol.com

 

Goldquelle v.

Kaelble, Walter und Beate

BeateKaelble@aol.com

73092

Heiningen

07161 4716

0170   5363388

BeateKaelble@aol.com

 

Goldstadt v.

Michels,Nadine

goldstadtboxer.de

75305

Neuenbürg

   07082     792379

0172   7444994

goldstadt-boxer@web.de

 

Hammelberg von

Lehmann, Ingeborg

boxer-von-Hammelberg.de

71665

Vaihingen/Enz

07042 17248

 

ingeborg.lehmann1@gmx.de

 

Heliopolis v.

Hofner,Cornelia

boxervonheliopolis.de

72461

Albstadt

07432 170323

 

thpalbstadt@aol.com

 

Hexenwald v.

 Strnad, Irmela

vom-hexenwald.net

73572

Heuchlingen

07174 6432

0170
4310257

i.strnad@hexenwald.net

 

Hirscher Hof v.

Hirscher, Josef

vomhirscherhof.de

88131

Bodolz/Lindau

08382 274175

0176 96411427

vomhirscherhof@t-online.de

 

Hohenberg v.

Stahlberg, Ursula

boxervomhohenberg.de

72213

Altensteig

07458 455612

0151 12422696

wustahlberg@t-online.de

 

Hölderle, v. (FCI)

 Petrich, G. u. M.

vomhoelderle.de

72224

Ebhausen

07458 98214

 

boxer@vomhoelderle.de

 

Idun v.

 Schmidt, Andrea

v.Idun

74193

Schwaigern

07138  2988

0179   2206418

horst.schmidt.1@online.de

 

Illerblut, v.

 Götz, Bettina

boxer-vom-illerblut.de

 89269

Vöhringen

    07306            923969

 

illerblutboxer@gmail.com

 

Jahwe, v.

Pflüger, Dagmar

boxer-von-jahwe.com

79639

Grenzach-Wyhlen

07624 988438

 

jahweboxer@t-online.de

 

Kniebis v.

Bitterer, Marianne

boxervomkniebis.de

72290

Loßburg

07455 1874

 

m.bitterer@freenet.de

10.05.2017

Legends Never Die

Bildt v., Andrea

 

73312

Geislingen

    07331    71363

 

 

 

Maderholz Zwinger v.

Kerler, Otmar

boxerzwinger-vom-maderholz.de

89250

Senden

07307 6406

0170   8682119

Kerlero@t-online.de

 

Michaelsberg v.

Himmighöfer, Ingrid

boxer-vom-michaelsberg.de

74336

Brackenheim

07135 965239

 

boxer-vom-michaelsberg@email.de

 

Mörike Allee v.d. FCI

Weber, Petra

boxer-von-der-mörike-allee.de

71711

Steinheim

07144 23935

0173    9405779

pj-weber@t-online.de

 

Napoli v.

Bihlmaier, Ute

boxer-von-napoli.com

73563

Mögglingen

07174   269541

0179   1442641

uhbihlmaier@web.de

 

Nibelungenland v..

Weber, Ann-Kathrin

boxer-vom-nibelungenland.de

69509

Mörlenbach

 06209   224468

       0163         1426952

mail@boxer-vom-nibelungenland.de

 

Rehfeld, v.

Tiesbohnenkamp, Rose

boxer-vom-rehfeld.de

73660

Urbach

07181 89711

   0151     70060886

tiesbohnenkamp@boxer-vom-rehfeld.de

 

Rotuvilla v.

Kühn,Ulrika

rotuvilla.eu

79423

Heitersheim

07634 6943090

0174    5202555

Ulrika.Kuehn@gmx.de

 

Schloß Vellberg v.

Rößler, Karl-Heinz

zwinger-vom-schloss-vellberg.de

74541

Vellberg

07907 2648

0171    6543334

roessler@zwinger-vom-schloss-vellberg.de

 

Schwarzwaldrand v.

Fiederer, Herrmann

boxerzwinger-vom-schwarzwaldrand.de

71126

Gäufelden

07032   74441

 

 

 

Silbereck vom

Bauert, Sandra

jovomkniebis.de

77656

Offenburg

0781 9901716

0160 90947462

psbauert@aol.com

 

Stift Sunnisheim

Christiane Reich

boxer-vom-stift-sunnisheim.de

74889

Sinsheim

  07261        63561

0176 40056737

chrisi-si@web.de

 

Talersberg, v.

Senghaas, Klaus

boxer-talersberg.de

74196

Neuenstadt

07139 936780

 

KSenghaas@aol.com

 

Taqaich

Fässy, Marion

boxervontaqaich.de

71691

Freiberg a.N.

     07141      928069

 

maja.faessy@gmx.de

 

Terra-Cotta Imperium v.

Grasmik, Svetlana

terracotta-imperium.de

89346

Bibertal

  08226   941848

 

hot0505@mail,ru

 

Treuschen Gut v.

Treusch, Heike

vom-treuschen-gut.de

89257

Illertissen

07303 6839

 

berthold.treusch@t-online.de

 

Zerina v.

Maucher, Ute

achtalboxer.de

88364

Wolfegg

   07527       6634

0160 96722976

ute.maucher@gmx.net

[Landesgruppe II Baden-Württemberg] [Vorstand] [Aktuell] [Termine] [Züchter] [Gruppen] [Infos LAW] [Formulare] [Links] [Impressum] [Disclaimer] [Archiv] [Datenschutzerklärung]